St Canice's School

Our Team

Leah Marris

Principal
principal@stcanices.school.nz

Trudy Cockfield

Assistant Principal
Director of Religious Studies
New Entrant/Year 1
Room Kea
trudy@stcanices.school.nz

Tegan Pearson

Year 7 & 8 Teacher
Room Tui
tegan@stcanices.school.nz

Brooke McDonnell

Year 6 & 7 Teacher
Room Korimako
brooke@stcanices.school.nz

Lana Prisk

Year 4 & 5 Teacher
Room Pukeko
lana@stcanices.school.nz

Chris Rout

Year 3 & 4 Teacher
Room Kiwi
chris@stcanices.school.nz

Kelly Rea

Year 2 Teacher
Room Kotuku
kelly@stcanices.school.nz

Abbie Avery

Year 2 Teacher
Room Kotuku
abbie@stcanices.school.nz

Sally Duncan

Office Administrator
secretary@stcanices.school.nz

Erin Forsyth

Teacher Aide
Assistant Office Administrator
erin@stcanices.school.nz

Maree Garing

Teacher Aide

Frances Carmine

Teacher Aide

Maurice Mitchell

Caretaker