St Canice's School

Our Team

Leah Marris

Principal
principal@stcanices.school.nz

Antonia Comeskey

Assistant Principal
Year 4 & 5 Teacher
Room Pūkeko
antonia@stcanices.school.nz

Tegan Pearson

Year 7 & 8 Teacher
Room Tūī
tegan@stcanices.school.nz

Brooke McDonnell

Year 6 & 7 Teacher
Room Korimako
brooke@stcanices.school.nz

George Atfield

Year 3 & 4 Teacher
Room Kiwi
georgina@stcanices.school.nz

Heidi Newland

Year 3 Teacher
Room Kōtuku
heidi@stcanices.school.nz

Laura Weir

Year 1/2 Teacher
Room Kea
laura@stcanices.school.nz

Abbie Avery

Year 1/2 Teacher
Room Kea
abbie@stcanices.school.nz

Trudy Cockfield

Director of Religious Studies
New Entrant/Year 1
Room Piwakawaka
trudy@stcanices.school.nz

Sally Duncan

Office Administrator
secretary@stcanices.school.nz

Erin Forsyth

Teacher Aide
Assistant Office Administrator
erin@stcanices.school.nz

Maree Garing

Teacher Aide

Frances Carmine

Teacher Aide

Erin Craddock

Teacher Aide

Maurice Mitchell

Caretaker