St Canice's School

Our Team

Leah Marris

Principal
principal@stcanices.school.nz

Lonnie Janssen

Director of Religious Studies
Year 1& 2 Teacher
Room Kotuku
lonnie@stcanices.school.nz

Trudy Cockfield

Assistant Principal
New Entrant Teacher
Room Piwakawaka
trudy@stcanices.school.nz

Joey Keen

Deputy Principal
Year 7 & 8 Teacher
Room Tui
joey@stcanices.school.nz

Kelly Rea

New Entrant Teacher
Room Piwakawaka
kelly@stcanices.school.nz

Lana Prisk

Year 4 & 5 Teacher
Room Pukeko
lana@stcanices.school.nz

Chris Rout

Year 2 & 3 Teacher
Room Kiwi
chris@stcanices.school.nz

Brooke McDonnell

Year 5, 6 & 7 Teacher
Room Korimako
brooke@stcanices.school.nz

Sally Duncan

Office Administrator
secretary@stcanices.school.nz

Erin Forsyth

Teacher Aide
Assistant Office Administrator
erin@stcanices.school.nz

Maree Garing

Teacher Aide

Bruce Middleton

Caretaker

Frances Carmine

Teacher Aide